*      Staff Email Addresses
Individual addresses are organized by school or location.

 

_CENTRAL_OFFICE

FRANKFORT INTERMEDIATE

BURLINGTON PRIMARY

FRANKFORT MIDDLE

MINERAL COUNTY ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL

KEYSER HIGH

ELK GARDEN PRIMARY/MIDDLE

KEYSER PRIMARY MIDDLE

FORT ASHBY PRIMARY

NEW CREEK PRIMARY

FOUNTAIN PRIMARY

MINERAL COUNTY TECHNICAL CENTER

FRANKFORT HIGH

WILEY FORD PRIMARY

WVDE EMAIL ADDRESSES

(CC) Indicates School Computer
 Contacts/ Technology Chairpersons

 

 

 

 
 
 

CENTRAL OFFICE

Rob Woy    (Co. Cont) 
Danny Adams                 
David Albani

Kenny Baker               

Dianne Biser                    

Denise Bruno 
Ryan Burke              
Paula Campbell

Carol M. Cline              

Thomas Denne    
Diane Frush

Susan Grady           

Joan M. Hartman  
        

 

 




Kathy Hoopengarner
Sharla Laffey
Linda Miltenberger            

Donna Parker           

Steven Peer             

Greg Phillips 
Tammy Saville       

Brenda Sidley          

         

          

 

 

BURLINGTON PRIMARY

 Janet Biser      jbiser@access.k12.wv.us               

      

Garrett H. Carskadon, Prin.   gcarskad@access.k12.wv.us

Sharon C. Crawford    scrawfor@access.k12.wv.us 
Mona LeMasters   mlemaste@access.k12.wv.us

Nancy Merritt   nmerritt@access.k12.wv.us

 

Sonja Stanislawczyk    sstanisl@access.k12.wv.us

 
     

        

 

 

 

             

Rebecca  Fout     rfout@access.k12.wv.us
Judy Mason    jkmason@access.k12.wv.us           
Ginny Newlin, Sec.  vnewlin@access.k12.wv.us
Lynn Leatherman    tleatherman@access.k12.wv.us

Colleen Rotruck    carotruck@access.k12.wv.us

Gina White    gkwhite@access.k12.wv.us
Desirae Foster    dmfoster@access.k12.wv.us    

MINERAL COUNTY
ALTERNATIVE SCHOOL

Sean Biser                      rbiser@access.k12.wv.us

Ashley Baker                ashley.baker@access.k12.wv.us

 Clyde Burdock CC    cburdock@access.k12.wv.us    

Ruth A. Chapmam , Secretary rchapman@access.k12.wv.us      

Luke Denne , Counselor    ldenne@access.k12.wv.us

Neenah Minhas          nminhas@access.k12.wv.us

April Minshall              aminshall@access.k12.wv.us         
        

             

                 

 

 

 

   

 Norie Rygiel  nrygiel@access.k12.wv.us       

Eloise Sherwood     esherwoo@access.k12.wv.us 

Diana Sutherland    dsutherl@access.k12.wv.us   

Anita Whetzel, Cust.  awhetzel@access.k12.wv.us

Jane  Wilson    jfwilson@access.k12.wv.us

Kelli Wilson, Principal  kawilson@access.k12.wv.us       

ELK GARDEN PM

Tammy Ashby    (CC)     tjashby@access.k12.wv.us

Catherine Bennett, Cust.   cbbennett@access.k12.wv.us

Susan E. Bosley               sbosley@access.k12.wv.us                     

Donna L. Canan              dcanan@access.k12.wv.us

Barbara Clemons, Sec.   bclemons@access.k12.wv.us

Lisa R. Corbin                 lrcorbin@access.k12.wv.us

Rob Grady (custodian)  rcgrady@access.k12.wv.us

Tammy Gillaspie              tgillaspie@access.k12.wv.us

Julie Harvey                    jharvey@access.k12.wv.us

Patricia Harvey               ptharvey@access.k12.wv.us

Charles Keller, Prin        cekeller@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Brenda Lyons, Par. Coord.  bklyons@access.k12.wv.us

 

Janey Moore             jbmoore@access.k12.wv.us

Debbie Novallis         dnovalli@access.k12.wv.us

Mary Racey                mracey@access.k12.wv.us

Serena Stewart, Cook   sjstewart@access.k12.wv.us    

Aubrey Thomas        adthomas@acess.k12.wv.us

JoLia Zimmerman       jzimmerman@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

FOUNTAIN PRIMARY

              

Diane Boehmes                dboehmes@access.k12.wv.us

Heidi Bradshaw              hbradsha@access.k12.wv.us

Judith Brenneman        jbrennem@access.k12.wv.us 

Mary Colson                mcolson@access.k12.wv.us    

Margaret Day               mlday@access.k12.wv.us

Melissa Detrick, Sec.   mdetrick@access.k12.wv.us

                

Leah Getson                    lgetson@access.k12.wv.us  

     

Connie Harr                     charr@access.k12.wv.us

Wanda Johnson            wljohnson@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Barbara Lehman         blehman@access.k12.wv.us

Kelly Mauzy              kmauzy@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

Mary Ann Morris       mramorri@access.k12.wv.us

Regina Nelson            rinelson@access.k12.wv.us

Barbara Rohrbaugh   rohrbaugh@access.k12.wv.us   

Missy Rounds           mrounds@access.k12.wv.us
Kim Speir                   
kspeir@access.k12.wv.us

Roberta Unger, Prin    runger@access.k12.wv.us

Martha Wyer              mwyer@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

FRANKFORT HIGH

Joe Alkire                                      jpalkire@access.k12.wv.us

Jason Armentrout                        jarmentrout@access.k12.wv.us

Dorothy Barnes, Cook               dbarnes@access.k12.wv.us

Gale Lynn Boden                        gboden@access.k12.wv.us 

Sandra Bradley                            skbradle@access.k12.wv.us

Patricia Broadwater                  pbroadwater@access.k12.wv.us

Maryellen Bush, Sec.                  mbush@access.k12.wv.us

Linda Carder                               lscarder@access.k12.wv.us

Bill Cessna                                  bcessna@access.k12.wv.us

Renee Chambers                         rdchambe@access.k12.wv.us  Eric Clark                                      elclark@access.k12.wv.us

Madelyn Conner                      mconner@access.k12.wv.us

Karen Corwell, Cook                kcorwell@access.k12.wv.us

Amy Cowgill                                acowgill@access.k12.wv.us

Kenn Cowgill                            kcowgill@access.k12.wv.us

Sharon Clark , Nurse                   seclark@access.k12.wv.us

Janet Cosner                                jcosner@access.k12.wv.us  

Rebonica Davis                          rbldavis@access.k12.wv.us

 Linda Dean                                  ldean@access.k12.wv.us

Bonnie Dowden, Cook           bdowden@access.k12.wv.us           
Roger Gough                              rgough@accessk12.wv.us

Kelly Haines, Asst.Prin.           khaines@access.k12.wv.us

Tim Haines                                  thaines@access.k12.wv.us
Jay Hesse                                   jhesse@access.k12.wv.us

Larry Hutzell (CC)                   lhutzell@access.k12.wv.us

Shay Jacobs                               sjacobs@access.k12.wv.us

Melissa James, Cook                 mljames@access.k12.wv.us

Kam Jeffries, Pro Officer         rjeffries@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 John Leonard              jeleonard@access.k12.wv.us

Lisa Linn                       lllinn@access.k12.wv.us

 

Pam Middleton, Guid  pmiddleton@access.k12.wv.us

              

Stacey Mielecki            smieleck@access.k12.wv.us

Heather Morrison        hmorrison@access.k12.wv.us

Leslie Moreland, Cook   lmoreland@access.k12.wv.us
Lauri Nichols                lanichol@access.k12.wv.us

Mike Orndorf               meorndorf@access.k12.wv.us

Kim Peretti, Sec.           kperetti@access.k12.wv.us

Gay  Pernau                  gpernau@access.k12.wv.us

Juan Phillips                  jcphillips@access.k12.wv.us

Wayne Rice                   jwrice@access.k12.wv.us

Joe Riley, Principal      jeriley@access.k12.wv.us

John Ritchie                  jritchie@access.k12.wv.us

Leslie Ritchie                lritchie@access.k12.wv.us

Lori Sarfino                   lsarfino@access.k12.wv.us

Craig Scott                   cascott@access.k12.wv.us

Steve Shore                  sshore@access.k12.wv.us

Melissa Skidmore        mskidmor@access.k12.wv.us

Scott Slider                   dslider@access.k12.wv.us

Karen Smith, Cook      kssmith@access.k12.wv.us

Amy Weaver                apweaver@access.k12.wv.us

Brad Yoder                   byoder@access.k12.wv.us

                

                  

    

FRANKFORT INTERMEDIATE

Sue Alkire                         sealkire@access.k12.wv.us

Stephanie Alt                    salt@access.k12.wv.us

Patricia Avers                    pavers@access.k12.wv.us

Kelly Barnes                        kbarnes@access.k12.wv.us

Clyde Barnes, Cust.         csbarnes@access.k12.wv.us

Pamela Bennett                  pdbennett@access.k12.wv.us

Rebecca Bowers                rbowers@access.k12.wv.us

Dawn Burke, Prin           dburke@access.k12.wv.us        

 Harry Corbin, Cust.           hcorbin@access.k12.wv.us

Lori Cross, C.C.              lacross@qccess.k12.wv.us

Kim Furey                        kfurey@access.k12.wv.us

Pam Holshey                    pholshey@access.k12.wv.us

Stephanie Kaplon             skaplon@access.k12.wv.us

Kim Keplinger                  kkeplinger@access.k12.wv.us

Jennie Keech                   jkeech@access.k12.wv.us

 

Betsy Likin                      blikin@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

Debra Long                     dslong@acces.k12.wv.us

Amy Marley                      amarley@access.k12.wv.us

Diann Manns                  dmanns@access.k12.wv.us

Don McClintock             dlmcclintock@access.k12.wv.us
 Michelle McRae           mmcrae@access.k12.wv.us

Beth Merritt                     mmerritt@access.k12.wv.us

 Patricia Nestor                pnestor@access.k12.wv.us

Jenny Riegel, Sec.           jriegel@access.k12.wv.us

Lorrinda Rizer                 lrizer@access.k12.wv.us

Lorie Rummer                 lrummer@access.k12.wv.us

Jule Shears                       jshears@access.k12.wv.us

Barbara Shetler                 bshetler@access.k12.wv.us

Tiffany Snyder                 tsnyder@access.k12.wv.us

Richard Stevenson        rtsteven@access.k12.wv.us

Grace Terrill                    gterrell@access.k12.wv.us

Tada Ware                       tware@access.k12.wv.us

Michelle Witt                   mwitt@access.k12.wv.us

 

FRANKFORT MIDDLE

Nancy M. Arbogast         

Sandy Arbogast             

Debra Athey                  

 

Shannon Burner               

Charles H. Clark, Jr.       

Daniel Clements                 

 

Jessica D’Accione             

Theresa Easton                

Linda D. Farris                

 

Karen Fisher                    

Shanna P. Grow              
Lisa Goldstrom

Marlane M. Hartman        

 

Laurie Keplinger              

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Audrey Liller                 

Susan P. Long                 

Karen Mackert                

Dawn McFarland           

Larry McFarland             

Michele McLaughlin      

Donna Menear

Joyce  Michaels                

Dennis Mickey              

Susie Ray,  Prin                     

Mark Rhodes                  

Melissa Savage              

Angie Shanholtz             

Mary S. Stakem             

Kelly Stanislawczyk (CC)

Christa Stimmetz           

Susan P. Stone               

      

Dave Weaver                 

  

FORT ASHBY PRIMARY

Donna D. Adams               dadams@access.k12.wv.us

Diana Alt                            dralt@access.k12.wv.us

Debra M. Athey                 dathey@access.k12.wv.us 

Patricia Avers                    pavers@access.k12.wv.us

Judy C. Bray                       jcbray@access.k12.wv.us

Connie Brown                    cmbrown@access.k12.wv.us

Brenda J. Browning           brbrowni@access.k12.wv.us

Tonya Clark   (CC)           tclark@access.k12.wv.us

Janice Clem                        jclem@access.k12.wv.us 

Katrina Dolly                     kdolly@access.k12.wv.us

Deanna Fazenbaker          dfazenba@access.k12.wv.us

Elizabeth T. Finan             efinan@access.k12.wv.us

Carla J. Frankenfield         cfranken@access.k12.wv.us

Mary E. Hardy                  ehardy@access.k12.wv.us

Rick Heavener (custodian)   rheavener@access.k12.wv.us

Arlene Hines                       ahines@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

Lynda K. Kraus             lkkraus@access.k12.wv.us

Lorraine Mangold         lmangold@access.k12.wv.us

Linda Markle                 lmarkle@access.k12.wv.us

Ann Merkel (aide)        amerkel@access.k12.wv.us

Ann  Mullennex           amullenn@access.k12.wv.us 

Joan Panuska               jpanuska@access.k12.wv.us

Jo Ellen Peer                  jpeer@access.k12.wv.us

William Pratt, Prin     wrpratt@access.k12.wv.us

Rhoda A. Pyles             rapyles@access.k12.wv.us

Janet Rinker                  jnrinker@access.k12.wv.us

Fran Vogtman               fvogtman@access.k12.wv.us

Marie Wagoner             mwagoner@access.k12.wv.us

Deborah  Walizer          dwalizer@access.k12.wv.us

Barbara Willis                bawillis@access.k12.wv.us 

Wilda C. Wolford         wwolford@access.k12.wv.us 

 

KEYSER HIGH

Kathryn Alt                      
Gary Ack                          
    

Rich Boehmes                 

Robert Browning              

                 

Steve Delaney                  

Jerry Eisenhour                

                     

Darwin Gough                 

Jennifer Hamilton            

Patty Harvey                   
Brenda Herndon                   

                    

Paul Liebig                       

 

 

 

Cary Kyle                    

              

Gary Liston       

Trina Melody               

Mary Robertson            

Terry Rotruck               

Cassie Delaney            
Donna Lynn Riggleman

Vickie Saville                 

Deborah Seldomridge

Edgel Simmons             
Tina Stephen

Ann Stuck                     

Stan Szafran                  

Sue Szafran                   

      

Charles Wimer, Prin 

Diana Wimer                 

Tabitha L. Woy            

Natalie Zimmerman     

 

KEYSER PRIMARY/MIDDLE

Lark Anderson
 
 Caryl Becker


Michelle Anderson                  
Wilma Baker
Bonnie Barr

Kathy Biser

John Campbell     , Principal

Robyn Carlson    

Anna Clay
Shirley Coleman
Kathy Conrad
Fran Cook
Adrianne Moffett
Deanna Crites
Dan Dawson 
Martha Delawder                  
Todd Evans

Kim Eyler

Brandy Fisher
Jane Fout  
Robin Fox

Marsha I. Garner  
Stephanie Growden 
Cathryn Hanson
Nancy Harrison
Teresa Hawk
Teresa Hicks
Debrea Hines
Marcia Hinkle
Scott Hott       
Rebecca Hott           

Rhonda Idleman
Sarah Jones  

 Karen Kimble

Donald E. Kingery  

Beth Knotts

Barb Lawrence
Jody Lawrence
Lois Lipscomb

Loretta Mick
Cindy Mills

David Lemon

Karen S. Litten        

Ena Logsdon

Cheryl Lucas

Connie Lyons  

Eileen S. May   

 

 

Stacey McClintock

Krista McKenzie

Joann Moffett

Janie Mongold

Leslie Mullaney

Michele Niland

Judy O’Hara
Marsha Paitsel    

Lesia Pennington

Kathy Perry

Kristin Peterson

Sheila Powell , (CC) 

Melissa Purdy

Marg Quinn

Dan Radko
Steve Raschella   

Donna Rhodes

Amy Rice

Richard Ridder

Karen Riley , Asst. Principal

Betty Rinker
Roxie Robertson 

Lynn Robinson
Martha Root

Colin Rotruck

Susan Sekella
Lynne Shafer  

Judy Shrout

Don Shumaker

Christen Smith, (CC)
Chris H. Sprouse     

Sharon Squires

Nancy Starcher  

Dorothy Taylor

Sally A. Taylor
Gib Terrel

Betty Walker  

Debbie Wallizer
Carrie Watson
Cindy Wilkins   

Heather Williams
Matthew Whitacre

 Cathy Zinn  

 

MINERAL COUNTY TECHNICAL CENTER

 
Kenneth Baker                  kbaker@access.k12.wv.us

Robyn Carlson                  rcarlson@access.k12.wv.us

Linda E. Cather                 lcather@access.k12.wv.us

Dottie Cosner                    dcosner@access.k12.wv.us

Jeanne Gurtler                   jgurtler@access.k12.wv.us                 

Rita Harber                        rharber@access.k12.wv.us

Dave Jones                        dljones@access.k12.wv.us

Lynn Luvara                      lluvara@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Moyer              mmoyer@access.k12.wv.us

Linda Porter(CC)    lporter@access.k12.wv.us

Nancy L. Pritts          npritts@access.k12.wv.us

David Pyles               dpyles@access.k12.wv.us

April Shapiro             ashapiro@access.k12.wv.us

James Spurling          jspurlin@access.k12.wv.us

Roger Taylor             rtaylor@access.k12.wv.us

William Wagoner      wwagoner@access.k12.wv.us

Carol Webb               cewebb@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

NEW CREEK PRIMARY

Terry Ashby    tashby@access.k12.wv.us

 Fran Cook      fcook@access.k12.wv.us

 JimMara Evans jmevens@access.k12.wv.us

 Sue Everett   severett@access.k12.wv.us
Rhona Fritch   rfritsch@access.k12.wv.us
John Gauthier   jgauthier@access.k12.wv.us

Kathy Ravenscroft, Secretary   kravensc@access.k12.wv.us

Joshua Miller, Guidance Counselor  jrmiller@access.k12.wv.us

Mary Bucklew, Cust.   mbucklew@access.k12.wv.us

Barbara Willis, Aide   bawillis@access.k12.wv.us

Charlene Parrill, Aide  cparrill@access.k12.wv.us
 

 

 

 

 

Robin Haupt       rmhaupt@access.k12.wv.us

Roberta Jones        rbljones@access.k12.wv.us

 Robin L. McDowell , Prin    rmcdowel@access.k12.wv.us

  Dennis Morris    demorris@access.k112.wv.us

Charmaine Pritts   cpritts@access.k12.wv.us

 Debbie Smith         dbksmith@access.k12.wv.us

Paula Stephens    pestephe@access.k12.wv.us
Irene Leatherman ,Cafe. Mgr.    ileather@access.k12.wv.us

Sharon Marsh, Cook    sfmarsh@access.k12.wv.us

WILEY FORD PRIMARY

Dana Alt                             dalt@access.k12.wv.us

Paula Athey , Prin              pathey@access.k12.wv.us 

Kathleen Brown                  ktbrown@access.k12.wv.us 

Brenda Browning                brbrowni@access.k12.wv.us

Hazel K. Conrad                  hconrad@access.k12.wv.us  

Jeanne Courtney                  jcourtne@access.k12.wv.us

Catherine E. Fryer              cfryer@access.k12.wv.us

Martha L. Ganoe                 mganoe@access.k12.wv.us

Carrie Grifin                         cagriffin@access.k12.wv.us

Lucinda Gillespie                lgillespie@access.k12.wv.us

Virginia Kerns                     vlkerns@access.k12.wv.us

Janis Klingler                      jklingle@access.k12.wv.us

Patricia  Maiers                   pmaiers@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

Donna. Menear           dmenear@access.k12.wv.us

Ann Mullennex           amullenn@access.k12.wv.us   

Robin Owens               rlowens@access.k12.wv.us

Mary Ann Pannone    mpannone@access.k12.wv.us
Mary Presnell

Kerri Staggers              kstagger@access.k12.wv.us

Kelly Stansberry          kstansbe@access.k12.wv.us

James Taylor               jadtaylo@access.k12.wv.us

Teresa Wagner          twagner@access.k12.wv.us (CC)

Julie Weaver                jaweaver@access.k12.wv.us

Kevin Whiteman          kwhitema@access.k12.wv.us

 

 

 

 

KEYSER HEAD START

Debbie Amtower, Prin     
Barbara Coffman(CC)     btcoffma@access.k12.wv.us
 Beth Gabbert                    bgabbert@access.k12.wv.uw
Donna Hanlin                   
dhanlin@access.k12.wv.us
Christine Harrig                 charrig@access.k12.wv.us
Roberta Jones                   rbljones@access.k12.wv.us
Barb Kesner                      barbkesner@yahoo.com
Sandi Kephart                 skephart@access.k12.wv.us
Cindy Ketterman               cketterm@access.k12.wv.us  

 

 

 


Nancy Merritt                         nmerritt@access.k12.wv.us 

Jackie Myers                           jmyers@access.k12.wv.us
Patricia Oglesbee                     poglesbe@access.k12.wv.us 
Kandi Resh                            kresh@access.k12.wv.us

Patricia Sites                             pksites@access.k12.wv.us 

Kelly Stansberry                      kstansbe@access.k12.wv.us 
Pam Whittacre                           pwhittac@access.k12.wv.us

Brenda Lewis