MCS STAFF DIRECTORY
Our Schools
Burlington Primary School
Burlington Primary School
10474 Patterson Creek Road
Burlington, WV 26710
Phone: 304-289-3073
Fax: 304-289-5116
Principal: Joyce Malcolm
E-mail: jhmalcol@k12.wv.us

Elk Garden Primary School

<hr />Elk Garden Primary School
86 Elk Garden Highway
Elk Garden, WV 26717
Phone: 304-446-5141           
Fax: 304-446-5425
Principal: Michael Saturday
E-mail: msaturday@k12.wv.us 

Fort Ashby Primary School

<hr />Fort Ashby Primary School
44 Fort Ashby Primary School Road 
Fort Ashby, WV 26719
Phone: 304-298-3632
Fax: 304-298-3200 
Principal: Dawn Burke
E-mail: dburke@k12.wv.us 

Fountain Primary School

289 Fountain School Road
Keyser, WV 26726
Phone: 304-788-4215
Fax: 304-788-4229
Principal: Patricia Twigg
E-mail: ptwigg@k12.wv.us 

Frankfort High School

<hr />Frankfort High School
393 Falcon Way
Ridgeley, WV 26753
Phone: 304-726-4767
Fax: 304-726-8597
Principal: Joseph Riley
E-mail: jeriley@k12.wv.us 

Frankfort Intermediate School

<hr />Frankfort Intermediate School
284 Intermediate Drive
Fort Ashby, WV
Phone: 304-298-3616
Fax: 304-298-3557
Principal: Jackie Beverlin
E-mail: jbeverli@k12.wv.us 

Frankfort Middle School

356 Golden Drive
Ridgeley, WV 26753
Phone: 304-726-4339
Fax: 304-726-4626
Principal: Julie McBee
E-mail: jmcbee@k12.wv.us 

Keyser High School

<hr />Keyser High School
328 One Tornado Way
Keyser, WV 26726
Phone: 304-788-4230
Fax: 304-788-4234
Principal: Michael Lewis
E-mail: michael.p.lewis@k12.wv.us 

Keyser Middle School

<hr />Keyser Middle School
879 Harley O. Staggers Drive
Keyser, WV 26726
Phone: 304-788-4220
Fax: 304-788-4225
Principal: Edward Holler
E-mail: edward.holler@k12.wv.us

Keyser Primary School

<hr />Keyser Primary School
1123 Harley O. Staggers Drive
Keyser, WV 26726
Phone: 304-788-4508
Fax: 304-788-4510
Principal: Barbara Kesner
E-mail: bkesner@k12.wv.us 

Mineral County Alternative School

<hr/>Mineral County Alternative School

89 Baker Place
Keyser, WV 26726
Phone: 304-788-4213
Fax: 304-788-4623
Principal: Ashley Baker
E-mail: ashley.baker@k12.wv.us 

 

Mineral County Technical Center

<hr />Mineral County Technical Center
981 Harley O. Staggers Drive
Keyser, WV 26726
Phone: 304-788-4240
Fax: 304-788-4243
Principal: Lois Spencer
E-mail: lspencer@k12.wv.us 

New Creek Primary School

<hr />New Creek Primary School
85 New Creek School Road
New Creek, WV 26743
Phone: 304-788-4249
Fax: 304-788-4208
Principal: Robin McDowell
E-mail: rmcdowel@k12.wv.us 

Wiley Ford Primary School

<hr />Wiley Ford Primary School
P.O. Box 20
71 Wiley Ford School Road
Wiley Ford, WV 26767
Phone: 304-738-0400
Fax: 304-738-3633
Principal: Paula Athey
E-mail: pathey@k12.wv.us 
Safe Schools Helpline
1-866-SAFEWVA
(1-866-723-3982)
MINERAL COUNTY SCHOOLS: 1 Baker Place, Keyser, WV. 26726      |      Phone: 304-788-4200      |      Fax: 304-788-4204
© 2017. Mineral County Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website