Skip to main content
Elk Garden Primary School 86 Elk Garden Highway, Elk Garden, WV 26717            Phone: 304-446-5141            Fax: 304-446-5425
Respect for all Care for Others Give Someone a hug, They need it Have Fun Together Why fit in when you were born to stand out? Elk Garden Primary School
previous
next

Elk Garden Primary School

ELK GARDEN PRIMARY SCHOOL


86 Elk Garden Highway
Elk Garden, WV 26717
 
304-446-5141 - phone
304-446-5425 - fax 
 
 
Michael Saturday, Principal
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
Early Dismissal
Fri Feb 16 2018
No School - OS Day
Mon Feb 19 2018
PreK / Head Start Home Visits
Mon Mar 12 2018
to Thu Mar 15 2018
Early Dismissal
Fri Mar 23 2018
No School - Easter Break
Fri Mar 30 2018
No School - Easter Break
Mon Apr 2 2018
PTO Cinnamon Roll Sales
Mon Apr 2 2018
to Fri Apr 13 2018
No School - OS Days
Tue Apr 3 2018
to Fri Apr 6 2018
Early Dismissal
Fri Apr 20 2018
ACCESSIBILITY NOTIFICATION
Some links may direct to 3rd party websites which may not meet accessibility standards.
Safe Schools Helpline
1-866-SAFEWVA
(1-866-723-3982)
MINERAL COUNTY SCHOOLS: 36 Baker Place, Keyser, WV. 26726      |      Phone: 304-788-4200      |      Fax: 304-788-4204
© 2018. Mineral County Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website