previous
next
Fort Ashby Primary School News
rss feed

FORT ASHBY PRIMARY
44 Fort Ashby Primary School Road
Fort Ashby, WV 26719
Phone:  304-298-3632
   Fax:  304-298-3200

MISSION STATEMENT
The mission of Fort Ashby Primary School
is to create independent, responsible, lifelong learners.

BELIEFS

Success for All Students
No Exceptions, No Excuses


 

KINDERGARTEN REGISTRATION
Please call the school for an appointment. 
Please see attached flyer under Read More.
 

Register Your Martins Card
You can help FAP earn $$$ from Martins Foods by selecting Fort Ashby Primary School to receive reward points from your Martins card.  You still earn your bonus points too!  Click HERE to register your card.  For more information click /uploads/CF09A006-2D9A-4092-9431-01A74E13F945/Fort Ashby Martins.pdf  
 
Safe Schools Helpline
1-866-SAFEWVA
(1-866-723-3982)
 
Upcoming Events
Junie B Jones School Wide Read
Mon Feb 20 2017
to Fri Feb 24 2017
Girl Scouts After School
Thu Feb 23 2017
Dr. Seuss Week
Mon Feb 27 2017
to Fri Mar 3 2017
untitled event
Sun Mar 12 2017
2 Hour Delay
Mon Mar 13 2017
Kindergarten Home Visits
Tue Mar 14 2017
to Fri Mar 17 2017
Spring Pictures
Thu Mar 23 2017
2 Hour Delay
Fri Mar 24 2017
Safe Schools Helpline
1-866-SAFEWVA
(1-866-723-3982)
MINERAL COUNTY SCHOOLS: 1 Baker Place, Keyser, WV. 26726      |      Phone: 304-788-4200      |      Fax: 304-788-4204
© 2017. Mineral County Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website